Contact Us

Key Contacts for Geneva Construction and Superior Asphalt Materials

Department Contacts

Main Office 630-892-4357
info@genevaconstruction.net

2

Accounts Payable

Danielle Cortes daniellec@genevaconstruction.net

3

Accounts Receivable

Bobbi Sadnavitch bobbis@genevaconstruction.net

4


Dispatch

Lori Colucci loric@genevaconstruction.net

5

Scheduling

Dave Phillip davep@genevaconstruction.net

6

Asphalt Plant 630- 892-6536

Dan Reimer - Manager danr@genevaconstruction.net
Jose Najera - Truck Load Out

7

Asphalt Sales 630-699-5962

Beth Conley 
sales@superiorasphaltmaterials.com

8

QC/QA Lab 630-892-7749

Dave Schaefers daves@genevaconstruction.net